Electro440
Electro440
Retired VIP

18 posts
IGN: Electro440
By Electro440 » over 6 years ago

Hey All!

Welcome to the Worldscape website! Here you can find info on our plans for the server, wiki pages to show information, voting links, donation info, and much more! We hope to expand this in the future to show player stats etc..

Anyway, feel free to introduce yourself to the community so we can get to know you.

I'm James/Electro, you can call me whatever. I'm a student in High School and I live in the United States. I've been with Worldscape for 3 years and I've enjoyed every minute of it. It's been a lot of fun watching the community grow - and shrink (not as fun), however I'm happy to say that I've made a lot of great friends.

I'm the Head Admin and I do.. stuff... I also love to build!

I can't wait to see you on!

Last edited: over 5 years ago
tywas
tywas
Donor

19 posts
IGN: tywas
By tywas » over 6 years ago
I'm Tyler/Tywas, you can call me Ty. I am a middle school student and i like in the united states. I am one of the tougher guys at my school so i'm pretty good at pvp and i charge right in :) .but i love this server and the people in it. i love building, i'm not bad but not great.

tallman118
tallman118

4 posts
IGN: tallman118
By tallman118 » over 6 years ago
Im tallman118, i like pvp, mob killing and making money. This server is amazing, and the community is extremely nice and i highly recommend this server.

Gamertron7500
Gamertron7500

26 posts
IGN: Gamertron7500
By Gamertron7500 » over 6 years ago